Raphaël

$250


Nationality Canada
Gender Male
Type Student
Place of Study Hobart
Campus UTAS
Needs From 10 Jan 2020
Needs To 01 May 2020
Needs Internet Yes
Smokes? No
Needs Airport Pickup? Yes
Okay with Pets Yes

To the host that will be reading these few lines,

Warm greetings from Sherbrooke (Quebec, Canada),

My name is Raphaël Hamel, I am Canadian, I am 26 years old and I live in Sherbrooke, a town located in the southernmost part of the french-speaking province of Quebec (Canada). I am a second-year PhD student in physiology at the Faculté de Médecine (Medecine Faculty) of the Univeristé de Sherbrooke and I have set out an international collaboration with a researcher at the University of Tasmania. Specifically, to carry out this collaboration, I will be traveling to Hobart from approximately mid-January to the beginning of May, and I am looking for a nice homestay accommodation like the one you advertised on The main reason why I am looking for a homestay accommodation is that I would like to experience Hobart (and Tasmania) with locals, as I would cherish immersing myself in Hobartians’ ways of living during my trip.

A personal description will be gladly sent upon requests from host, as I wish to avoid disclosing personal information on free access websites.

I would be happy to provide any additional information you may require from me. I am not really active on Social Medias (such as Facebook), but I can easily be joined via emails at for any inquiries.

Sincere salutations,

Cordially,

Raphaël Hamel


Contact